Our Staff

Our Staff

Charles A. Hyde, President & CEO, chyde@bhpsite.org

Margaret Sallee, Director of Operations, msallee@bhpsite.org

Bethany Gosewehr, VP of Development, bgosewehr@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Capps, VP of Curatorship & Exhibition, jcapps@bhpsite.org

Daniel Bennett, Experience Manager, dbennett@bhpsite.org

Roger Hardig, VP of Education, rhardig@bhpsite.org

Whitney Ball, Special Events and Marketing Manager, wball@bhpsite.org

Jennifer Hodge, Gracia Johnson Floyd Presidential Fellow, futurepresidents@bhpsite.org

Alexis Price, Social Media & Content Coordinator, aprice@bhpsite.org

Becky Honeywell, Capital Campaign Officer, bhoneywell@bhpsite.org

Gary Larreategui, Weekend Supervisor

Julio Zepeda, Facilities Manager, jzepeda@bhpsite.org

Jayne Hoffman, Weekend Staff  

Brianna Hutton, Volunteer Coordinator, bhutton@bhpsite.org

Molly Beausir, Russell and Penny Fortune Project POTUS Presidential Fellow, mbeausir@bhpsite.org

Media Relations

Angela Tuell, APRPrincipal Communications Redefined / commredefined.com angela@commredefined.com / (317) 567-9126

Subscribe to eNews
Monday through Saturday 10am to 3:30pm
Sundays 12 to 3:30pm
X

OLD GLORY, NEW VISION

Capital Campaign

We are embarking on an ambitious journey that will transform the Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site for generations to come.

Join Us
X

Thank You!

Thank you for being an important part of the Presidential Site and sharing a legacy in action!

X

Enter your email below to check your subscription